Counseling

SCHEDULE CORRECTION FORM

The form will open at 8:00 a.m. on August 21 and will close for responses at 3:00 p.m. on August 27.  You will not be able to submit requests before or after that (you will get a message saying that the form is not accepting responses).

Use the following link or scan the QR code with your phone's camera to access the schedule correction form.  
  All requests for corrections must be submitted on the form.  Emailing, calling the office, or dropping by will not take the place of submitting the form.  Requests will be processed in the order received, and not all requests will be approved.

 

STUDENTS MUST FOLLOW THEIR SCHEDULES AS IS UNTIL CONTACTED BY THEIR COUNSELOR.  FAILURE TO DO SO WILL RESULT IN UNEXCUSED ABSENCES.

https://tinyurl.com/helpmyschedule

Contact information - Counseling Center Telephone # (479) 631-3576

COUNSELING STAFF


Carla Moose - Counselor for last names  A - Coo
carla.moose@rpsar.net

Carlton Efurd - Counselor last names Cor - Ha
carlton.efurd@rpsar.net

Tracy Mitchell - Counselor for last names He - Me
tracy.mitchell@rpsar.net

Shelena Smith - Counselor for last names Mi - Salg
shelena.smith@rpsar.net

Amy Raybourn - Counselor for last names Sali - Z

amy.raybourn@rpsar.net
         
Carilia Nuñez - ESOL Counselor
carilia.nunez@rpsar.net

Ellen Matkowski - Scholarship Coordinator
ellen.matkowski@rpsar.net

Jill McGaughey - Social Worker
jill.mcgaughey@rpsar.net

Wendy Atkinson - Secretary     
wendy.atkinson@rpsar.net