« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Building Maintenance
A Team Effort for Safety, Security, and Cleanliness

Director of Facilities: Dan Caley
Crew Hours: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
2815 S. 1st St., Rogers, AR 72758
Tel. 479-636-5421 Fax 479-631-3586

Contacts: 
Dan Caley
dcaley@rps.k12.ar.us
Director of Facilities

Don Bowen
dbowen@rps.k12.ar.us
Building Maintenance Manager
Kitchen Equipment Repair

Mike Price
mprice@rps.k12.ar.us
Master Plumber

Chris Neumeier
cneumeie@rps.k12.ar.us
Master Electrician

John Ross
jross@rps.k12.ar.us
HVAC Technician

Rick Daniel
rdaniel@rps.k12.ar.us
Carpenter

Barney Dobbs
bdobbs@rps.k12.ar.us
Locksmith
General Maintenance

Mike (Spike) Daharsh
mdaharsh@rps.k12.ar.us
Telephone Systems, Fax Machines, Closed Circuit TV Systems, TV Cables, Sound Systems, PC Wiring, Intercom Wiring

David England
dengland@rps.k12.ar.us
Bell Systems, Intercom Systems, Fire Alarm Systems, Closed Circuit TV Systems, Sound Systems, TV Cables, Security Systems

General Maintenance
John Ogle
John Ogle III
Jimmy Oxford
Dyer Carithers
Mike Thomas
Juan Jacoby


Grounds Maintenance and Warehouse
Dedicated to Safety and the Beautification of Our Community

Grounds Supervisor: Tom Reed
Warehouses Manager: Rod London
Crew Hours: 7 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
2815 S. 1st St., Rogers, AR 72758
Tel. 479-636-5421 Fax 479-631-3586

Additional Contacts:

Tom Reed
treed@rps.k12.ar.us
Supervisor - Grounds & Playgrounds
Cell: 479-721-2953

Rod London rlondon@rps.k12.ar.us
Warehouses Manager
Custodial, School & Office Supply
Food Service Shipping and Receiving
Tel. 479-636-5421 Fax 479-631-3586