Administration

Lewis Villines

Lewis Villines
Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email:lewis.villines@rpsar.net

Charlie Abernathy

Charlie Abernathy
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: charlie.abernathy@rpsar.net

Rob Lindley

Rob Lindley
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: rob.lindley@rpsar.net

Lynsey Reynolds

Lynsey Reynolds
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: lynsey.reynolds@rpsar.net

Tricia Murray

Tricia Murray
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: tricia.murray@rpsar.net

 Jeff Hagers

Jeff Hagers
Administrative Assistant
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: jeff.hagers@rpsar.net

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.