Administration

Lewis Villines

Dr. Lewis Villines
Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email:lewis.villines@rpsar.net

Paul Wilson


Paul Wilson

Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: paul.wilson@rpsar.net

Lynsey Reynolds

Lynsey Reynolds
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: lynsey.reynolds@rpsar.net

Tricia Murray

Tricia Murray
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: tricia.murray@rpsar.net

Charlie Abernathy

Charlie Abernathy
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: charlie.abernathy@rpsar.net

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams
Assistant Principal
Rogers High School
(479) 636-2202
email: lisa.williams@rpsar.net